

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Planning & Zoning Commission
Туре:	Land Use Commissions
Meeting time:	6:00 PM
Meeting location:	Council Chambers - Hybrid Format
Primary contact:	Makenna Perry
Description:	The Planning & Zoning Commission is comprised of 5 regular members and 3 alternate members appointed by the Town Council for a three year term. The lPlanning & Zoning Commission is responsible to discharge the duties specified in Chapters 124 and 126 of the General Statutes. The Commission meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers Their meetings are open to the public and residents are encouraged to attend.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Marcelle Wood Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	5/23/2022	12/31/2024	
Tony Capon Appointed By: Ledyard To	Chairman wn Council	5/23/2022	12/31/2024	
Paul Whitescarver Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	5/23/2022	12/31/2026	
Howard Craig Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	5/23/2022	10/31/2025	
Jessica Cobb Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	1/10/2024	12/31/2026	
Matthew Miello Appointed By: Ledyard To	Alternate Member wn Council	11/9/2023	10/31/2026	